Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Children return to school                                              Monday 2nd September 2019

Half Term -  break up                                                        Friday 25th October 2019

Children return to school                                             Monday 4th November 2019

Last day of term for children                                       Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Children return to school                                             Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term - break up                                                       Friday 14th February 2020

Children return to school                                            Monday 24th February 2020

Last Day of term for children                                     Friday 3rd April 2020

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Children return to school                                            Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday                                                                      Friday 8th May 2020

(Please note that this is a change to commemorate the 75th anniversary of VE Day)

Half Term  (two weeks) - break up                         Friday 22nd May 2020

Children return to school                                             Monday 8th June 2020

School breaks up - last day                                          Tuesday 20th July 2020

 

 

 

.pdf Calendar for Hartlepool Academic Years 2018-2019 and 2019-2020 with school PD days included