GSO Test

Our Pupil Councils

This year for the second time the children have elected a Head Boy and Head Girl

Head Boy - William Ingram

Head Girl - Isabelle Kaye

School Council

Representing Y1-   Oliver Sewell, Freyja Sharpe

Representing Y2-  Amiee Osborne, Bella Byron

Representing Y3-  Olly Taylor, William Wang

Representing Y4-  Lucy Cowan, Annie Lockwood

Representing Y5-  Olivia Lilley, Kieran Littler

Representing Y6- Sophia Kilkerri, 

Worship Council

Representing Y1- Skye Rowledge,  Olivia Tennent

Representing Y2- George Cooper, Daisy Burdon

Representing Y3- Eve Gascoigne,  Amelia McGarry

Representing Y4- Lilly Collins,  Zoe Hendy

Representing Y5- Leon Alton, Zac Wallace

Representing Y6- Isabelle Smith,

Sports Council

Jaxons Smith,

Lucie Wilkinson,

Emile Noble,

Alfie Austwicke,

Emily Henderson